Meet our

Louisiana and Mississippi Agents

Curt Bowman

Northshore Region

curtisbowman.ins@gmail.com

Michelle Canamar

New Orleans Region

kmcanamar@yahoo.com

CJ Gilliam

New Orleans Region

curtrelgilliam@gmail.com

David Strong

New Orleans Region

dstrong504@gmail.com

Tracey Mury

Northshore Region

traceym@fgiala.com

Thomas Lucas

Northshore Region

thomasl@fgiala.com

Rolan Jaramillo

New Orleans Region

jnalorfs@gmail.com

Miles Pond

Northshore Region

milesp@fgiala.com

Jason Jordan

North Louisiana Region

jabowjordan@gmail.com

Herman Wessels

North Louisiana Region

hermanw@fgiala.com

Gavin Abshire

Southwest Louisiana Region

Abshire_gavin@yahoo.com

Christie LeBoeuf

Gulf Coast Region

christiel@fgiala.com

Cole Amador

Northshore Region

cole@fgiala.com

Holly Stroebel

Northshore Region

hollys@fgiala.com

Kaa Blue

New Orleans Region

kaablueii@gmail.com

Allison Bourque

Louisiana & Mississippi

allisonb@fgiala.com

Norman Brown

Northshore Region

brownfingrp@aol.com

Gerard Burrage

New Orleans Region

geb21@prodigy.net

Anthony Campo

Northshore Region

acampoins@gmail.com

Rick Canamar

New Orleans Region

Rmcanamar@gmail.com

Deirdre Carter

Baton Rouge Region

Dwillb1@yahoo.com

Barbara “Babs” Conway

New Orleans Region

babsconway@bellsouth.net

Ben Creel

Statewide- Louisiana

Bencreel2@gmail.com

Jack Dodson

Northshore Region

dds592@yahoo.com

Paula Drennan

Baton Rouge Region

paula.drennan2@gmail.com

Charles Giardina

New Orleans Region

cgiardina@financialguide.com

Amy Goll

Northshore Region

Amyvgoll@yahoo.com

Carlyn Goodwin

New Orleans Region

carlyn@fgiala.com

Mary Ann Haley

North Louisiana Region

mary.a.haley49@gmail.com

Teresa Heap

Northshore Region

heapteresa@gmail.com

Tyler Holloway

North Louisiana Region

hollowayjtj@gmail.com

Bill Hopkins

Northshore Region

billrgh@gmail.com

Mary Claire Hotard

Baton Rouge Region

mchinsurancegroup@gmail.com

Michelle Holt

North Louisiana Region

mmholt63@gmail.com

Doris Irula-Moya

New Orleans Region

irulamoya@hotmail.com

Stephanie Jackson

North Louisiana Region

stephaniecjackson@outlook.com

Donna Johnson

North Louisiana Region

johnsondonnas777@gmail.com

Sandy Johnson

Northshore Region

sandyj@fgiala.com

Jonathan Lagarde

Northshore Region

jl@lagins.com

Francesca Laurent

Northshore Region

francescamlaurent@gmail.com

Stephanie LeBouef

Northshore Region

adelaune@bellsouth.net

Christy Levy

New Orleans Region

christy@fgiala.com

Jodie Lohfink

New Orleans Region

lohfinkins@yahoo.com

Jamie Madere

New Orleans Region

madere.jamie@gmail.com

Frank Menzato

New Orleans Region

fjmenzato@gmail.com

Terry Mitts

Northshore Region

terrymitts@yahoo.com

Fleisha Montgomery

North Louisiana Region

fleisha@montgomeryseniorinsurance.com

Rodney Montgomery

North Louisiana Region

rodneym@fgiala.com

Kate O’Deay

Baton Rouge Region

Kateodeay1@gmail.com

Debra Pickett

North Louisiana Region

dpickettpss@bellsouth.net

Ryan Rogers

New Orleans, Bayou Region

ryanrogersinsagent@gmail.com

Randall Saizan

New Orleans Region

rsaizaninsurance@yahoo.com

Desiree Stapp

North Louisiana Region

desireestapp@gmail.com

Sharanda Strong

New Orleans Region

sharanda.strong@yahoo.com

Robby Tassin

North Louisiana Region

Robby_tassin@hotmail.com

Kenya Taylor

Jackson Region

kenya@fgiala.com

LaWanda O’Neal Teh-Teh

North Louisiana Region

lonealjr3@gmail.com

Tabatha Williams

Baton Rouge Region

Tablwilliams45@gmail.com

Michael Wynn

Northshore Region

Mickeywynn01@aol.com