About Us

Our Management

At The Fussell Group, our Management Team is dedicated to training and supporting our agents in every way possible to help them build a successful career in the insurance industry. Our agency is built around the E3 Model: EDUCATING the agent, which ELEVATES the agent’s performance, therefore EMPOWERING the agent with the ability to achieve their goals.

Meet Our Fantastic Team

Tyler Fussell

Agency Principal

tyler@fgiala.com

Brian Fussell

Chief Financial Officer
brian@fgiala.com

Heith Huguet

Director of Operations and Northshore Team Leader
heith@fgiala.com

Caroline Fussell

Director of
Agent Experience
caroline@fgiala.com

Jade Sanzone

Assoc. Director of
Agent Experience;
Brand Development
jade@fgiala.com

Jade Sanzone

Jared Lindsey

Director of IT
jared@fgiala.com

Lucas Tindell

Marketing and Recruiting Coordinator;
Lead Generation
lucas@fgiala.com

Angel Dugas

Training Coordinator
angeld@fgiala.com

Carey Becker

Carey Errington

Community and Marketing
Coordinator
carey@fgiala.com

Carey Becker

Dana Reese

Community and Marketing Coordinator
danar@fgiala.com

Carey Becker

Shelly Autman

New Orleans Team Leader
shelly@fgiala.com

Carey Becker

Donna Dugue

New Orleans Team Leader
donnad@fgiala.com

Carey Becker

Maria Jordan

North Louisiana Team Leader
maria@fgiala.com

Carey Becker

Robin Millet

Baton Rouge Team Leader
robin@fgiala.com